

## **COMPOSITION OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS**

Name of the Directors	Position Held	
Mr. Dheeraj G Hinduja	Chairman (Non - Executive & Non - Independent)	
Mr. Gopal Mahadevan	Director (Non - Executive & Non - Independent)	
Ms. Bhumika Batra	Director (Non - Executive & Independent)	
Mr. Sachin Pillai	Managing Director	
Mr. G S Sundararajan	Director (Non - Executive & Independent)	
Ms. Manju Agarwal	Director (Non - Executive & Independent)	
Mr. S V Parthasarathy	Director (Non - Executive & Independent)	
Mr. Sudip Basu	Director (Non - Executive & Independent)	



## **COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD**

S.no	Name of the Committee	Composition of Committees
1.	Audit Committee	Mr. G S Sundararajan - Chairman Ms. Bhumika Batra - Member Mr. Gopal Mahadevan - Member
2.	Nomination and Remuneration Committee	Ms. Bhumika Batra - Chairperson Mr. Dheeraj G Hinduja - Member Mr. S V Parthasarathy - Member
3.	Corporate Social Responsibility Committee	Mr. Dheeraj G Hinduja - Chairman Mr. Sachin Pillai - Member Ms. Bhumika Batra - Member Mr. Gopal Mahadevan - Member
4.	Risk Management Committee	Mr. S V Parthasarathy - Chairman Mr. Dheeraj G Hinduja - Member Mr. Sachin Pillai - Member Mr. G S Sundararajan - Member Mr. Gopal Mahadevan - Member Mr. Sudip Basu - Member
5.	Asset Liability Management Committee	Mr. Sachin Pillai - Chairman Ms. Manju Agarwal - Member Mr. S V Parthasarathy - Member Mr. Vivek Kannan - Member Mr. Prateek Parekh - Member Mr. Vikas Jain - Member
6.	Willful Defaulter Review Committee	Mr. Sachin Pillai - Chairman Mr. G S Sundararajan - Member Ms. Bhumika Batra - Member Ms. Manju Agarwal - Member
7.	Credit Committee	Mr. G S Sundararajan - Chairman Mr. Gopal Mahadevan - Member Mr. Sachin Pillai - Member Mr. S V Parthasarathy - Member
8.	IT Strategy Committee	Mr. G S Sundararajan - Chairman Mr. Sachin Pillai - Member Ms. Manju Agarwal - Member Mr. Stalin - Member (Head - IT)
9.	Stakeholders Relationship Committee	Mr. Gopal Mahadevan- Chairperson Mr. Sachin Pillai - Member Ms. Bhumika Batra- Member